Fortune..

I generally don’t believe in fortune, but it has happened quite sometimes with me that whenever I open my orkut page, I see a fortune that would have matched my state of mind. Today:

Today’s fortune: You will pass a difficult test that will make you happier

We had really been stuck with a bug (related to my work) and trying to see whats wrong with the code. We were able to surpass it today. And I am happier. 🙂 May be I have to stop thinking that there is no transcendent body of knowledge other than logic.

Leave a Reply

