Words of wisdom from Harish SivaramaKrishnan, the techie rockstar:

Time is in your mind, man. When you have a harmony and equilibrium about what you do, every minute is worth more. For example, I don’t think of the gig I have to play, when I’m working on a UX problem. You just need to compartmentalize these things.

Think of entrepreneurs. They are the busiest people in the world. I for one think of my mom – she gets so much done in a day. It is so much more than what I do and it is without the luxury of having someone to ask you how you do it. Just remind yourself that there are people getting a lot more done with their time, than you.

Leave a Reply

